2017 Full Moon Calendar

Symbol
Sign
Keynote
Full Moon Date

 

Capricorn
Lost am I in Light Supernal, and on the that Light I turn my back
Thursday, 12 January (21:34 pm)
Aquarius
Water of Life am I, poured forth for thirsty men
Saturday, 11 February (10.33 am)
Pisces
I leave the Father’s House and turning back, I save
Monday, 13 March (00.54am)
Aries
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule
Tuesday, 11 April (16:08 pm)
Taurus
I see and when the eye is opened, all is light
Thursday, 11 May (7:43 am)
Gemini
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow
Friday, 9 June (23:10 pm)
Cancer
I build a lighted house and therein dwell
Sunday, 9 July (14:07 pm)
Leo
I am That, and That am I
Tuesday, 8 August 04:11 am)
Virgo
I am the mother and the child, I, God I matter am
Wednesday, 6 September (17:03 pm)
Libra
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force
Friday, 6 October (0:40 am)
Scorpio
Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant
Saturday, 4 November (15:23 pm)
Sagittarius
I see the goal, I reach that goal and then I see another)
Monday, 4 December (1:47 am)

 

Copyright © 2017 Victoria Goodwill . All rights reserved.