2018 Full Moon Calendar

Symbol
Sign
Keynote
Full Moon Date

 

Capricorn
Lost am I in Light Supernal, and on the that Light I turn my back
Tuesday, 2 January (13.25 pm)
Aquarius
Water of Life am I, poured forth for thirsty men
Thursday, 1 February (00.27 am)
Pisces
I leave the Father’s House and turning back, I save
Friday, 2 March (11.52 am)
Aries
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule
Saturday, 31 March (23.37 pm)
Taurus
I see and when the eye is opened, all is light
Monday, 30 April (10.59 am)
Gemini
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow
Wednesday, 30 May (00.20 am)
Cancer
I build a lighted house and therein dwell
Thursday, 28 June (14.54 pm)
Leo
I am That, and That am I
Saturday, 28 July (06.22 am)
Virgo
I am the mother and the child, I, God I matter am
Sunday, 26 August (21.58 pm)
Libra
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force
Tuesday, 25 September (12.54 pm)
Scorpio
Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant
Thursday, 25 October (03.47 am)
Sagittarius
I see the goal, I reach that goal and then I see another)
Friday, 23 November (16.41 pm)
Capricorn
Lost am I in Light Supernal, and on the that Light I turn my back
Sunday, 23 December (04.50 am)
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Goodwill . All rights reserved.