2020 Full Moon Calendar

Symbol

Sign

Keynote

Full Moon Date

Capricorn
Lost am I in Light Supernal, and on the that Light I turn my back
Saturday, 11 January (6.21 am)
Aquarius
Water of Life am I, poured forth for thirsty men
Sunday, 9 February (18.33 pm)
Pisces
I leave the Father’s House and turning back, I save

Tuesday, 10 March (4.47 am)
Aries
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule

Wednesday, 8 April (12.35 pm)
Taurus
I see and when the eye is opened, all is light
Thursday, 7 May (20.45 pm)
Gemini
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow
Saturday, 6 June (5.12 am)
Cancer
I build a lighted house and therein dwell
Sunday, 5 July (14.44 pm)
Leo
I am That, and That am I
Tuesday, 4 August (1.58 am)
Virgo
I am the mother and the child, I, God I matter am
Wednesday, 2 September (15.22 pm)
Libra
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force
Friday, 2 October (7.05 am)
Scorpio
Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant
Sunday, 1 November (1.49 am)

Sagittarius
I see the goal, I reach that goal and then I see another
Monday, 30 November (20.29 pm)
Capricorn
Lost am I in Light Supernal, and on the that Light I turn my back
Wednesday, 30 December (14.28 pm)
Copyright © 2020 Victoria Goodwill . All rights reserved.