2024 Full Moon Calendar

Symbol

Sign

Keynote

Full Moon Date

Capricorn
Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back
Monday, 27 December (11.33 am)
Aquarius
Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men

Friday, 26 January (4.54 am)
Pisces
I leave my Father’s home and turning back, I save

Saturday, 24 February, (11.30 pm)
Aries
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule
Monday, 25 March (6.00 pm)
Taurus
I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light
Wednesday, 24 April (9.48 am)
Gemini
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow
Thursday, 23 May (11.53 pm)
Cancer
I build a lighted house and therein dwell
Saturday, 22 June (11.07 am)
Leo
I Am That, and That Am I
Sunday, 21 July (8.17 pm)
Leo
I Am That, and That Am I
Tuesday, 20 August (4.25 am)
Virgo
I am the mother and the child, I, God I matter am
Wednesday, 18 September (12.34 pm)
Libra
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force
Thursday, 17 October (10.26 pm)
Scorpio
Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant
Saturday, 16 November (8.28 am)

Sagittarius
I see the goal, I reach that goal and then I see another
Sunday, 15 December (8.01 pm)
Capricorn
Lost am I in Light Supernal, and on the that Light I turn my back
Tuesday, 14 January (9.26 am)
Copyright © 2024 Victoria Goodwill . All rights reserved.